Sule Lamido University (SLU) Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2019/2020 Academic Session

Spread the love

 

The management of the Sule Lamido University (SLU), Kafin Hausa, Jigawa State, has released the academic calendar for the Second Semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

Sule Lamido University Academic Calendar

 

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

DATE EVENT DURATION
Monday, 18th January 2021 SIWES/Second Semester Begins  
Monday, 18th January to Saturday, 17th April 2021 Second Semester Lectures Thirteen (13) Weeks
Monday, 19th April to Saturday 8th May 2021 Second Semester Examinations Three (3) Weeks
Monday, 10th May to Friday 21st May 2021 Marking of Examination Scripts Two (2) Weeks
Monday, 24th to Friday 28th May 2021 Collation of Examination Results One (1) Week
Monday, 31st May to Tuesday 1st June 2021 Departmental Board of Examiners Meetings to consider Examination Results Two (2) Weeks
Thursday, 3rd to Friday 4th June 2021 Faculty Board Meetings to consider Examination Results Two (2) days
Tuesday, 8th to Thursday 10th June 2021 Senate Business Committee (SBC) Meeting Three (3) days
Thursday, 17th June 2021 Senate (Examinations) Meeting One (1) day
Friday 18th June 2021 End of 2019/2020 Academic Session  

 

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: